Welcome to Delta Presbyterian Church, where we are

Strengthening Christ in us, Sharing Christ among us, and Showing Christ around us.

Worship Services and Announcements

Sunday, May 21, Worship Service

Sunday, May 21, Announcements

Sunday, May 14, Worship Service

Sunday, May 14, Announcements

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Announcements

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Prayer Vigil

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016 Announcements

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Announcements

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Worship Service

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Announcements