Welcome to Delta Presbyterian Church, where we are

Strengthening Christ in us, Sharing Christ among us, and Showing Christ around us.

Worship Services and Announcements

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Prayer of the Week

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, October 1, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, October 1, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, September 17, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, September 17, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, September 3, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, September 3, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, August 27, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, August 27, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, August 20, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, August 20, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, August 6, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, August 6, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, July 16, Worship Service

Sunday, July 16, Announcements

Sunday, July 9, Worship Service

Sunday, July 9, Announcements

Sunday, July 2, Worship Service

Sunday, July 2, Announcements

Sunday, June 25, Worship Service

Sunday, June 25, Announcements

Sunday, June 18, Worship Service

Sunday, June 18, Announcements

Sunday, June 11, Worship Service

Sunday, June 11, Announcements

Sunday, June 4, Worship Service

Sunday, June 4, Announcements

Sunday, May 28, Worship Service

Sunday, May 28, Announcements

Sunday, May 21, Worship Service

Sunday, May 21, Announcements

Sunday, May 14, Worship Service

Sunday, May 14, Announcements

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Announcements

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Prayer Vigil

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Announcements

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Worship Service

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Announcements