Worship Services and Announcements


2018 Worship Services and Announcements


Sunday, December 9, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, December 9, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, November 25, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, November 25, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Announcements


Sunday, August 26, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Announcements


Sunday, August 19, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Announcements


Sunday, August 12, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Announcements


Sunday, August 5, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, July 29, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, July 8, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Announcements

 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Announcements
 

 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, April 15, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, April 8, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, April 1, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Announcements

Maundy Thursday, March 29, Worship Service

Sunday, March 25, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, March 18, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, March 11, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, March 11, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, February 25, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, February 4, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Announcements

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Worship Service

Sunday, January 7, 2018 Announcements